Pennsylvania Chapters

Abington/Horsham (PWBN)
Leader: Claire Kohler
Contact: clairebkohler@gmail.com

Center City Philadelphia (PWBN)
Leaders: Mischa Greenberg & Julia Markow
Contact: mischas@moves-made-ez.com

Doylestown (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Fort Washington (PWBN)
Leader: Sharon Laudenbach
Contact: slaudenbach@kw.com

King of Prussia (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Lancaster (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Langhorne (PWBN)
Leaders: Barbara Sodano & Kim Romani
Contact: barb@utopiatravelonline.com

Lansdale (PWBN)
Leader: Annamarie Scarselletti
Contact: annamarie@financialaccessllc.com

Main Line (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Montgomeryville (PWBN) – (Men & Women)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Newtown (PWBN)
Leaders: Lisa Kruse & Anne Costello
Contact: anne@annemcostello.com

Northwest Philadelphia (PWBN)
Leaders: Tara Colquitt & Laura Roane
Contact: thecreditwoman@gmail.com

Pittsburgh (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Pottstown (PWBN)
Leader: Mindy Lipsky
Contact: mindy@innovativecoachingservices.com

Quakertown (PWBN)
Leader: Rita Woodward
Contact: basketsandmorebyrita@gmail.com

Reading (PWBN)
Leader: Lisa Balthaser
Contact: lbalth1050@aol.com

Warrington (PWBN)
Leaders: Rosann Conway & Laura Templeton
Contact: rosann2100@gmail.com

West Chester (PWBN) – (Men & Women)
Leader: Andrea Tucci
Contact: sunset4678@yahoo.com

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton (PWBN)
Leader: Open
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Willow Grove (PWBN) – (Men & Women)
Leader: Julia Markow
Contact: julia.markow@nucitrus.com

Powered by WordPress | Angelmark Associates, Inc. © 2011 Professional Women's Business Network