Pennsylvania Chapters

Abington/Horsham (PWBN)
Leader: Claire Kohler
Contact: clairebkohler@gmail.com

Bensalem (PWBN)
Leaders: “Open”
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Center City Philadelphia (PWBN)
Leaders: (TBA)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Doylestown (PWBN)
Leader: Birgit Williams
Contact: bwilliams@itsasurpriseparty.com

Fort Washington (PWBN)
Leader: Sharon Laudenbach
Contact: slaudenbach@kw.com

King of Prussia (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Lancaster (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Lansdale (PWBN)
Leader: Annamarie Scarselletti
Contact: annamarie@financialaccessllc.com

Lehigh Valley (PWBN)
Leader: Christina Smith
Contact: christina@wholefulliving.com

Main Line (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Montgomeryville (PWBN) – (Men & Women)
Leader: Annamarie Scarselletti
Contact: annamarie@financialaccessllc.com

Newtown (PWBN)
Leaders: Bernadette Smith & Laura Templeton
Contact: coachbernadette@gmail.com

Northwest Philadelphia (PWBN)
Leaders: Tara Aldrich & Andrea Jack
Contact: taldrich@educatorsoncall.org

Pittsburgh (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Pottstown (PWBN)
Leader: (Open)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Quakertown (PWBN)
Leader: Rita Woodward
Contact: basketsandmorebyrita@gmail.com

Reading (PWBN)
Leader: Lisa Balthaser
Contact: lbalth1050@aol.com

South Philadelphia (PWBN)
Leader: (TBA)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Warrington (PWBN)
Leaders: Rosann Conway & Laura Templeton
Contact: rosann2100@gmail.com

West Chester (PWBN)
Leader: (OPEN)
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton (PWBN)
Leader: Open
Contact: info@pwbn.org

Willow Grove (PWBN & ASOBP) – (Men & Women)
Leader: Claire Kohler & Lisa Balthaser
Contact: clairebkohler@gmail.com

Yardley (PWBN)
Leader: Colleen Klock
Contact: colleeklock@comcast.net

Powered by WordPress | Angelmark Associates, Inc. © 2011 Professional Women's Business Network